Would this be a good advert for Jaguar?

We are all guided by our own experiences

Our instincts are our light

Sometimes we get caught up in a moment

Freeze, Fight, or take flight

We stick to what we know

Reluctant to break the mould

It’s time to make a change

Jaguar has evolved

jag leap cat

JAGUAR

MAKE THE LEAP

Mark Scotchford © 16/09/2014 – revised 27/09/2014 ©

About markious72

Here I wish to let my strange and vivid imagination and opinions run wild. I do hope you like what you read. I would love to be a writer, I won't pretend otherwise. Although it is only in the last couple of years that I have realised it. I guess if it meant to happen it will. Happy reading, happier writing. :-)
This entry was posted in Automotive, Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

